PTO Board Members

We are happy to present the board for the 2017-2018 school year. 

PTO Executive Board    
Co-President Emily Bazinet ebazinet@yahoo.com
Co-President Melissa Wilson melissawilson918@gmail.com
Secretary Jaime Foster jaime.foster@hotmail.com
Treasurer Meredith Weis meredithgweis@gmail.com
Treasurer Elect Laci Hathcock laci.hathcock@gmail.com
VP Fundraising Tara McDuffie timcduffie@bellsouth.net
Co-Fundraising Becky Phillips becky@beckyandkyle.com
VP Communications Suzanne Klarer suzanneklarer@gmail.com
VP Grounds and Operations Megan Hamilton megandhamilton@gmail.com
VP Academic Enrichment Michelle Robinson michellehrobinson@comcast.net
VP Social Events Amanda Hazelrigs hazelrigss@bellsouth.net
Volunteer Coordinator Elizabeth Graber egraber@opentext.com
Grade Level Chair & Staff Support Karla Avery karlamavery@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Diamond sponsors for their generosity!

Become a sponsor!