PTO Board Members

We are happy to present the board for the 2017-2018 school year. 

PTO Executive Board    
Co-President Emily Bazinet
Co-President Melissa Wilson
Secretary Jaime Foster
Treasurer Meredith Weis
Treasurer Elect Laci Hathcock
VP Fundraising Tara McDuffie
Co-Fundraising Becky Phillips
VP Communications Suzanne Klarer
VP Grounds and Operations Megan Hamilton
VP Academic Enrichment Michelle Robinson
VP Social Events Amanda Hazelrigs
Volunteer Coordinator Elizabeth Graber
Grade Level Chair & Staff Support Karla Avery






Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events



We are so thankful to our Diamond sponsors for their generosity!

Become a sponsor!